Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

Office Staff

 
Maria Ostendorf Principal   mostendorf@cacmp.org                                                             
Teci Jarnagin  Dean      tjarnagin@cacmp.org                                                                 
Lori Whitney Administrative Assistant                                  lwhitney@cacmp.org
Kathy Birkes  Administrative Assistant kbirkes@cacmp.org
Melanie Thompson Administrative Assistant mthompson@cacmp.org
   

K/1 Classrooms

Debbi Oliver                 Glacier Classroom Teacher                              doliver@cacmp.org                                                                        
Carin Cox Glacier Classroom TA ccox@cacmp.org          
Corey Weber Yellowstone Classroom Teacher cweber@cacmp.org          
Amanda Nguyen Yellowstone Classroom TA anguyen@cacmp.org          
Amy Hansen Yellowstone Classroom TA ahansen@cacmp.org          
Nancy Phillips Crater Lake Classroom Teacher nphillips@cacmp.org          
Brandy Bauer Crater Lake Classroom TA bbauer@cacmp.org          

2/3 Classrooms

Brittany Akinaka Joshua Tree Classroom Teacher     bakinaka@cacmp.org                                                                                         
Erin Bethune Joshua Tree Classroom TA / Club M Coordinator ebethune@cacmp.org
Susan Axtell Yosemite Classroom Teacher saxtell@cacmp.org
Brynna Young Yosemite Classroom TA

byoung@cacmp.org

Parul Vashi Yosemite Classroom Support TA pvashi@cacmp.org
Evangeline Lew-Douglas Lassen Classroom Teacher  
  Lassen Classroom TA  

4/5/6 Classrooms

Kalyn Roberts Chaco Canyon Classroom Teacher                                          
  Chaco Canyon Classroom TA  
Lauren Davidson Denali Classroom Teacher ldavidson@cacmp.org
Carole Garrett Denali Classroom TA

cgarrett@cacmp.org                                                                                                

Kim Dittberner Denali Classroom Support TA kdittberner@cacmp.org
Anika Greene Haleakala Classroom Teacher   argreene@cacmp.org   
Tiffany Kovar Haleakala Classroom TA tkovar@cacmp.org
Sharon Cuva Haleakala Classroom TA scuva@cacmp.org
Christina Marsh Franklin Channel Islands Teacher cmfranklin@cacmp.org
Simone Gonzales Channel Islands TA sgonzales@cacmp.org

7/8 Classrooms

Jennifer Foxx-Smith     Zion Classroom Teacher                                       jfoxxsmith@cacmp.org                                                                                              
Jennifer Caldera Batkin Zion Classroom TA jcbatkin@cacmp.org
Carrie Joyner Acadia Classroom Teacher cjoyner@cacmp.org
Kayla Murphy Acadia Classroom TA kamurphy@cacmp.com

Club M

Erin Bethune               Club M Coordinator                                             ebethune@cacmp.org                                                                                          
Kim Dittberner Club M Staff kdittberner@cacmp.org                              
Reelaiah Israel Club M Staff  jisrael@cacmp.org
  Club M Staff  
  Club M Staff  
Acxa Garcia Club M Staff agarcia@cacmp.org
     

Physical Education

Stephen Hang Physical Education                        shang@cacmp.org                                                          

Special Education / Library /SIPPS / Read Naturally / VAPA

Sharon Zentner Special Education Teacher                                                                                                                                     
Lianna Kovar Special Education Assistant lkovar@cacmp.org
Jon Cuppy Special Education Assistant jcuppy@cacmp.org
Sydney Moon Speech & Language SLP (Fridays)  
Julianne Jung Speech & Language SLP (Mon/Wed)  
Julie Reynolds Speech & Language SLPA jreynolds@cacmp.org
Carly Baldi Occupational Therapist   
Tisa Cassidy Special Education tcassidy@cacmp.org
Acxa Garcia Library / SIPPS agarcia@cacmp.org
Dean LaRosa Read Naturally dlarosa@cacmp.org
Ally Webb Music Teacher awebb@cacmp.org
Elayne Gwynne Counseling Staff egwynne@cacmp.org
Marla Watkins Math Support mwatkins@cacmp.org

Contact Us

Orangevale Campus
6545 Beech Avenue
Orangevale, CA 95662

View Map & Directions
Phone: 916-673-9389
Fax: 916-989-1584

Stay Connected